Book Rooms:
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3

If you would like to book four rooms or more, we recommend you call our reception direct on 01223 293383

Quy Mill Hotel & Spa, Cambridge

We guarantee the best rates and offers when you book direct

Navigation & Contacts

Contact us

Quy Mill Hotel & Spa
Church Road,
Stow-cum-Quy,
Cambridge
CB25 9AF

Tel: 01223 293383
Email: qmh.reception@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Hotel Reception and Reservations
Tel: 01223 293383
Email: qmh.reception@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Spa and Leisure Facilities and Bookings
Tel: 01223 294179
Email: qmh.reception@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Sales and Marketing Manager
Karis Parker – 01223 293383
Email: karis.parker@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Meetings and Events Manager
Kelly Walker – 01223 378116
Email: events@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Wedding Coordinator
Helen Wright – 01223 378171
Email: helen.wright@cambridgequymill.co.uk

General Manager
Tony Murdock – 01223 293383
Email: tony.murdock@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Front of House Manager
Paul Stubbings – 01223 293383
Email: paul.stubbings@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Hen Parties
Jessica Lister – 01223 293383
Email: jessica.lister@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Guest Relations Manager
Lauren Stephens – 01223 378112
Email: lauren.stephens@cambridgequymill.co.uk

 

*

Find us

Coming to stay? Click on the link below to see where we are.

More about Find us
Cambridge Roar logo

Home of the Cambridge Roar

A festival of events proudly supporting local charities