Book Rooms:
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3

If you would like to book four rooms or more, we recommend you call our reception direct on 01223 293383

Navigation & Contacts

Contact us

Quy Mill Hotel & Spa
Church Road,
Stow-cum-Quy,
Cambridge
CB25 9AF

Tel: 01223 293383
Email: qmh.reception@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Hotel Reception and Reservations
Tel: 01223 293383
Email: qmh.reception@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Spa and Leisure Facilities and Bookings
Tel: 01223 294179
Email: reservations@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Meetings and Events Manager
Kelly Walker – 01223 378116
Email: events@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Wedding Coordinator
Helen Wright – 01223 378171
Email: helen.wright@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Reservations Manager
Zoe Hancock – 01223 293383
Email: zoe.hancock@cambridgequymill.co.uk

General Manager
Tony Murdock – 01223 293383
Email: tony.murdock@cambridgequymill.co.uk

Deputy General Manager
Linden Beattie – 01223 293383
Email: linden.beattie@cambridgequymill.co.uk


*

Find us

Coming to stay? Click on the link below to see where we are.

More about Find us

In partnership with